Our Agents

Garry Oddy

250.344.8114

garry@remaxgolden.com

Marlon Chambers

250.344.0735

marlon@remaxgolden.com

Norma Crandall

250.344.0275

norma@remaxgolden.com

Flec Demmon

250.344.8451

flec@remaxgolden.com

Bob Tegart

250.272.4321

bob@remaxgolden.com

Dan Veselic

250.344.1435

dan@remaxgolden.com