Our Agents

Garry Oddy

250.344.8114

garry@remaxgolden.com

Marlon Chambers

250.344.0735

marlon@remaxgolden.com

Norma Crandall

250.344.0275

norma@remaxgolden.com

Bob Tegart

250.272.4321

bob@remaxgolden.com

Dan Veselic

250.344.1435

dan@remaxgolden.com

Dayna Pickup

250.290.0101

dayna@remaxgolden.com

Eddie Leigan

250.344.0143

eddie@remaxgolden.com