Our Agents

Garry Oddy

250.344.8114

garry@remaxgolden.com

Marlon Chambers

250.344.0735

marlon@remaxgolden.com

Janet Crandall

250.344.8137

janet@remaxgolden.com

Dan Veselic

250.344.1435

dan@remaxgolden.com

Dayna Pickup

250.290.0101

dayna@remaxgolden.com

Eddie Leigan

250.344.0143

eddie@remaxgolden.com